Tickets

Working in the Public Sector

When: 
Thu, 2017-08-24
18:30 to 21:30
Where: 
To Be Determined
Host: 
MentorUP

Bring a Girl to STEM Day

When: 
Sat, 2017-08-26
13:00 to 15:30
Where: 
Shell Technology Centre Calgary (STCC) 3655 36 Street Northwest Calgary, AB T2L 1Y8
Host: 
Shell Canada and STEM Learning Lab

AVE Network: Thirsty Tuesday

When: 
Tue, 2017-08-29
17:00 to 20:00
Where: 
Bank & Baron Pub (125 8th Ave SW)
Host: 
AVE Network

AWSN Board Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2017-08-30
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

What is your Primary Aim?

When: 
Thu, 2017-09-14
18:30 to 21:30
Where: 
TEC Edmonton, 4th Floor - 10230 Jasper Avenue, Edmonton, AB T5J 4P6
Host: 
MentorUP

AWSN Executive Team Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2017-09-20 (All day)
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Becoming Leaders: An Introduction to Leadership - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2017-09-22
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Board Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2017-10-18
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Becoming Leaders: An Introduction to Leadership - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2017-10-26
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

Effective Communication - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2017-10-27
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Working Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2017-11-15
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Effective Communication - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2017-11-23
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

Negotiating for Success - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2017-11-24
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Executive Team Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2018-01-17
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Negotiating for Success - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2018-01-18
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

Navigating Politics in the Workplace - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2018-01-19
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Board Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2018-02-21
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Navigating Politics in the Workplace - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2018-03-01
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

Networking, Mentors and Sponsors - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2018-03-02
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

Earth Science for Society Exhibition 2018 - Day 2

When: 
Mon, 2018-03-19
08:45 to 14:45
Where: 
Big Four Building, Stampede Park (Calgary, AB)
Host: 
Earth Science for Society

Earth Science for Society Exhibition 2018 - Day 3

When: 
Tue, 2018-03-20
08:45 to 14:45
Where: 
Big Four Building, Stampede Park (Calgary, AB)
Host: 
Earth Science for Society

AWSN Working Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2018-03-21
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Networking, Mentors and Sponsors - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2018-04-05
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

Emotional Intelligence - Series 1

When: 
Fri, 2018-04-06
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
SAIT (1301 - 16 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB)
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Board Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2018-04-18
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

Emotional Intelligence - Series 2

When: 
Thu, 2018-05-10
09:00 to 16:00
Where: 
University of Calgary, Calgary, AB
Host: 
WinSETT

AWSN Working Meeting 2017- 2018

When: 
Wed, 2018-05-16
19:00 to 21:00
Where: 
Alastair Ross Technology Centre, 3553- 31 Street NW, Calgary, Alberta Edmonton: location to be announced Zoom webconference for all other locations
Host: 
AWSN

REGISTRATION

Operation Minerva Calgary: Mentor registration

 

Operation Minerva Calgary: Participant registration coming soon